Planning Commission

Deadline for submission is three weeks prior to the meeting.

Items must be submitted to the Township Office by 3:30 p.m.

For more information call (717) 656-9755.

*Please call the Township Office to confirm the meeting date.

Commission Members

Name Title
Imnants (Nick) Ekis Chairman
Lee Gernert Vice-Chairman
Michelle Hoover Secretary
Judy Hertzler Member
Nelson Dagen Member