Zoning

Deadline for submission is approximately one month prior to the meeting. Items must be submitted to the Township by 3:30 p.m.

            DEADLINE DATE                                 MEETING DATE

  Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020                            Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021                   

  Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021                             Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021

  Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021                             Wednesday, Mar. 3, 2021

  Wednesday, Mar. 3, 2021                             Wednesday, Apr. 7, 2021

  Wednesday, Apr. 7, 2021                              Wednesday, May 5, 2021

  Wednesday, May 5, 2021                              Wednesday, June 2, 2021

  Wednesday, June 2, 2021                              Wednesday, July 7, 2021

  Wednesday, July 7, 2021                                Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021

  Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021                               Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021

  Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021                              Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021

  Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021                                Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021

  Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021                                Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021

  Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021                                Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022

Call the Township office to verify the deadline.

To schedule a hearing, call 717-656-9755.

*Please call the Township Office to confirm the meeting date.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Mark Deimler Zoning / SEO Officer (717) 656-9755 Ext. 520
Zoning Officer Upper Leacock Township Assistant Zoning Officer (717) 656-9755 Ext. 520
Eddie Patton Code Enforcement Officer: Residential 717-799-9997
Jason Stevens Code Enforcement Officer: Commercial (717) 859-3350
Ed Poorman Code Enforcement Officer: Commercial (717) 341-4931

Board Members

Name Title
Levi Charles Chair
Sam Clement Secretary
James Glick Vice-Chair